MSCC pre-season dinner

MSCC Awards Dinner 2019

And the winners are..

Young Player of the Year: George Williams

Catch of the Season 2019: Rob Barton, off the bowling of Elliot Barton v Simmons CC, 25 August

Fielder of the Year 2019: Tim House

Bowler of the Year 2019: Simon Pettit. 30 wickets

Batsman of the Year 2019: Tim Riley. 704 runs

All-Rounder of the Year 2019: Tim Riley. 704 runs, 10 wickets, 7 catches, 4 stumpings

Michael Martin Award 2019: Tim Cranston

Captain’s Cup 2019: Chris Greer

Champagne Moment of the Year 2019: Middleton Stoney CC v Melbourne Cricket Club XXIX, 9 August. Tim House’s game-changing catch, off the bowling of Tim Cranston, to dismiss MCC captain Sam Harper

President’s Cup 2019: Tim Cranston