rainbow over middleton stoney cricket club

MSCC Annual Quiz 2020

Our annual pub quiz this evening had a brilliant new question-setting team of David Lewis & Matt Dipple.

The 2020 champions, by one point, are the Competitive Streakers, led by Richard Lumb with George Lamb, Andrew & Rona Hickman, and club skipper Simon Lee.


MSCC quiz champions 2020