MSCC pre-season dinner

2020 annual dinner and awards

The winners of our annual awards are:

Batsman of the year: Tim Riley

Bowler of the year: Tim Riley

Fielder of the year: Jamie Lumb

Catch of the year: George Williams

President’s Cup: Mark Ford-Langstaff and Tim House

Captain’s Cup: Richard Lumb

Congratulations to you all!